Year Book of Medicine, 2016

Author : By Kenneth R. DeVault, MD, FACG, Renee Garrick, MD, Michael R. Gold, MD, PhD, Nancy M. Khardori, MD, PhD, FACP, FIDSA, Derek LeRoith, MD, PhD, Janet R. Maurer, MD and Amanda M. Sammut, MD

Be the first to review this product

ISBN : 9780323446860
Publication Date :

RRP : $179.99

Special Price $161.99

Product Description Additional Information Product's Review (0)

Customers also bought

The site is not optimized for versions of Internet Explorer 8 and lower.
Thank you to updating your browser

 Firefox Mozilla Foundation  Safari Apple  Chrome Google  Internet Explorer Microsoft


For ordering this product, please contact our Customer Service